Branch Leaders 2017 - 2018

Our Elected Officers for 2017-18

OPEN - President

OPEN - President - Elect

Louise Quenon - Financial VP
lquenon@comcast.net

Gail Pedersen - (Interim) Membership Treasurer
gail_pedersen@yahoo.com

Virginia Turner - Membership VP
vaturner@sbcglobal.net

Kay Duffy - Secretary
k@kayduffy.com

OPEN - Program VP

Judy Borlase - Authors’ Lunch/VP AAUW Funds
judith@borlase.com

OPEN - Legal Advocacy Fund VP

Our Appointed Board Members
for 2017-18

Audry Lynch - By-Laws
glynch0001@comcast.net

Julie Stevens - Calendar Editor
stevensjuliea@gmail.com

Open - Choice Chair

Louise Quenon - Database Manager & Name Tags
lquenon@comcast.net

Barbara Lea - Directory Editor, Proofreader
barbara.lea@comcast.net

Gail Pedersen - Directory Editor
gail_pedersen@yahoo.com

Joan Kjemtrup - Email Publicity
joanjens@comcast.net

Various Interest Groups - General Meeting Refreshments
(Refreshments for one monthly General Meeting by OPEN)

Karen Pock - General Meeting Greeters
Pock76@aol.com

Ann Suyeyasu - General Meeting Greeters
annys@comcast.net

Gail Pedersen - Grapevine Editor
Gail_Pedersen@yahoo.com

Ann Griffin - Grapevine Proofreader
anngriffin107@gmail.com

OPEN - Interest Group Coordinator

Margaret Bard - Interbranch Council Rep
margaretbard@gmail.com

Marilyn Fuller - Local Scholarship Chair
mdfuller1@aol.com

Julie Stevens - Local Scholarship Co-Chair
stevensjuliea@gmail.com

OPEN - Nominating Committee Chair

OPEN - Parliamentarian

Wanda Alexander - Photographer
wbroadieal@gmail.com

OPEN - Public Policy

OPEN - Publicity

Lavonne Marafino - Sunshine Chair
lnmarafino@att.net

Cynthia Miller - Tech Trek Chair
cynthia@koshume.com

Laurie Lindsey - Web Liason
auriellindsey@gmail.com