Branch Leaders 2016 - 2017

Our Elected Officers for 2016-17

Judy Borlase, Kay Duffy,
Gail Pedersen, Louise Quenon,
and Virginia Turner
- Leadership Team

OPEN - President

OPEN - President - Elect

Louise Quenon - Financial VP
lquenon@comcast.net

Gail Pedersen - (Interim) Membership Treasurer
gail_pedersen@yahoo.com

Virginia Turner - Membership VP
vaturner@sbcglobal.net

Kay Duffy - Communications
k@kayduffy.com

OPEN - Program VP

Judy Borlase - VP AAUW Funds
judith@borlase.com

OPEN - Legal Advocacy Fund VP

Our Appointed Board Members
for 2016-17

Audry Lynch - By-Laws
glynch0001@comcast.net

Ann Griffin - Calendar Editor
anngriffin107@gmail.com

Open - Choice Chair

Louise Quenon - Database Manager & Name Tags
lquenon@comcast.net

Barbara Lea - Directory Editor, Proofreader
barbara.lea@comcast.net

Gail Pedersen - Directory Editor
gail_pedersen@yahoo.com

Joan Kjemtrup - Email Publicity
joanjens@comcast.net

Various Interest Groups - General Meeting Refreshments
(Refreshments for one monthly General Meeting)

Karen Pock - General Meeting Greeters
Pock76@aol.com

Ann Suyeyasu - General Meeting Greeters
annys@comcast.net

Audrey Lynch - General Meeting Greeters
glynch0001@comcast.net

Gail Pedersen - Grapevine Editor
Gail_Pedersen@yahoo.com

Ann Griffin - Grapevine Proofreader
anngriffin107@gmail.com

Gerry Furman - Historian
gsfurman2@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Bard - Interbranch Council Rep
margaretbard@gmail.com

Sumi Tanabe - Local Scholarship Chair
atanabe@hotmail.com

Marilyn Fuller - Local Scholarship Co-Chair
mdfuller1@aol.com

OPEN - Parliamentarian

Wanda Alexander - Photographer
wbroadieal@gmail.com

Open - Public Policy

Various Members - Publicity
(Publicity for the General Meetings is provided by group of members)

Lavonne Marafino - Sunshine Chair
lnmarafino@att.net

Blenda Mariani - Tech Trek Chair
blendret@gmail.com

Cynthia Miller - Tech Trek Chair
cynthia@koshume.com

Open - Web Liason